Girl Cant Help It - Journey - Greatest Hits (Cassette)


  1. Mezizilkree
    Journey - Raised on Radio - Cassette Tape with Girl Can't Help it. $ Journey Greatest Hits Cassette Tape $ shipping: + $ shipping. 80S ROCK CASSETTE TAPE LOT 12 POLICE CARS XTC JOURNEY BLONDIE CHEAP TRICK ceticerdirilenebullerslifetdist.coinfo $ shipping: + $ shipping. JONI MITCHELL Court and Spark () CASSETTE TAPE Help Me Raised on End date: May 03,
  2. Akibar
    rows · There are at least three artists with this name 1. A popular American rock band 2. A British .
  3. Gardakazahn
    Journey's Greatest Hits, an Album by Journey. Released 15 November on Columbia (catalog no. CK; CD). Genres: AOR.
  4. Faegore
    Greatest Hits Journey Rock • Play Shuffle. Editors' Notes In the ’80s, Journey was high on the list of bands loved by fans and reviled by critics. But today, they’re still heard and embraced – sometimes by the kind of people who sneered the first time around. (Witness the in .
  5. Moogurg
    Song information for Girl Can't Help It - Journey on AllMusic. Song information for Girl Can't Help It - Journey on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Journey's Greatest Hits. Columbia: Journey. The Journey Continues Sony Music Distribution:
  6. Mehn
    "Girl Can't Help It" is a song by the American rock band Journey, from their album Raised on Radio. The song was released as the third single from that album, following "Be Good to Yourself" and "Suzanne."Like the previous two singles, "Girl Can't Help It" was a Billboard Top 40 hit, entering the chart on September 20, and peaking at number
  7. Gardazahn
    It had four Top 40 US Hits & one Top US Hit on it but what sets it apart from the Columbia Journey 2-Volume Greatest Hits CD Package (which I also have) is the high quality Steve Perry Lead songs that never made the Top Charts and two of them on this Cassette are "Happy To Give" & "The Eyes Of A Woman". Turn it up! You will Love both!
  8. JoJohn
    Greatest Hits is an excellent, thorough track collection containing all of Journey's big hits, from 's "Wheel in the Sky" to 's "I'll Be Alright Without You." Although the songs aren't presented in chronological order and a handful of minor hits ("Suzanne," "Walks Like a Lady") aren't included, it doesn't matter, since every essential Journey single -- "Only the Young," "Don't Stop.
  9. Jugor
    Track Listing: 1. Only The Young 2. Don't Stop Believin' 3. Wheel In The Sky 4. Faithfully 5. I'll Be Alright Without You 6. Any Way You Want It 7. Ask The Lonely 8. Who's Crying Now 9. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) Lights Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' Open Arms Girl Can't Help It Send Her My Love Be Good To Yourself When You Love A Woman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *