Mr. Soul - Neil Young - Torhout 1993 (CD, Album, Album)


  1. Majind
    Sep 04,  · 2-CD, , Bootleg, Limited Edition, Live CD 1 Recorded Live In Thorout Belgium July , except Track 8 Recorded Live in Los Angeles, USA, March CD 2 .
  2. Maura
    Return to the artist's main page Contents[show] Meets Buffalo Springfield And The Squires () Sugar Mountain Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing Run Around Babe Don't Pity Me Babe I Ain't Got the Blues The Rent Is Always Due When It Falls, It Falls Over You Down to the Wire Do I Have to Come.
  3. Mazurr
    Jul 18,  · More Neil Young from the '90's! Here we have a great show from his fantastic tour with Booker T & The MG's. This was just a great tour, with a different sound provided by the great back-up of the legendary BT & the MG's, and a great and unique setlist.
  4. Nakora
    Neil Young with Booker T. & The MG’s. - Soundboard at Torhout Festival, Torhout, Belgium, July , plus rare bonus tracks at Mountain View, CA, November (CD 1+2) - the complete pro-shot of the Torhout festival from Belgian-TV (DVD)/5(2).
  5. Kazijind
    8 hours ago · Receipt always obtained. The album Level 8 was released in March Aztec Camera â€" Somewhere In My Heart Tout sur Bordeaux rock - 98 - Compilation Rock Français, CD Album et tous les albums Musique CD, Vinyle. Various Artists Hit Pix '88 () [Compilation]
  6. Kajinn
    Mr. Soul This song is by Neil Young and appears on the album Trans () on the live album Unplugged () on the live album Sugar Mountain - Live At Canterbury House () on the archive series album Songs for Judy ().
  7. Kazrazil
    Mr. Soul Lyrics: Oh hello Mr. Soul / I dropped by to pick up a reason / For the thought that I caught / That my head is the event of the season / Why in crowds just a trace / Of my face could seem.
  8. Voodoole
    Shop Neil Young's Torhout festival CD for sale by galaxysounds at € on CDandLP - Ref
  9. Meztisar
    Dec 21,  · Neil Young - A Perfect Echo (Various FLAC) Source: Silver CD -> EAC Test & Copy -> Wavs -> Flac Front End -> Flacs Level 8 Compilation of soundboard recordings. Disc 1 1) Mr. Soul (Buffalo Springfield - Hollywood, CA Aug) 2) Birds (CSNY - Los Angeles, CA Aug) 3) I've Loved Her So Long (CSNY - Los Angeles, CA Aug).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *