Counting On - John Mark McMillan - Live at the Knight (CD, Album, Album)


  1. Shakagami
    Deluxe edition features live DVD recorded in Charlotte, NC s Knight Theater in May of this year John Mark McMillan s upcoming project, and also his first live album, is a collection of well-known anthems such as Future/Past and How He Loves as well as new fan favorites, Heart Won t Stop and King of My Heart from this summer s EP release, You Are The Avalanche - which debuted at #1 on the /5(33).
  2. Bakus
    Oct 23,  · Album · · 24 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Browse Radio Sign In Live at the Knight (Deluxe) John Mark McMillan Christian & Gospel · Preview SONG TIME Counting On, Pt. 1 (Live) 1. PREVIEW Guns / Napoleon (Live) John Mark McMillan King of My Heart.
  3. Mudal
    John Mark McMillan - Counting On - Pt. 2/Live Lyrics. Artist: John Mark McMillan. Album: Live At the Knight (Deluxe) Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Where the bombs break Right outside my door And I can't shake the onset of my wars.
  4. Akinos
    Oct 22,  · But John Mark Mcmillan seems to be breaking boundaries where other christian artists seem to not want to venture. Musically this album is incredible, John and his band are fantastic musicians, who are not aftaid to include stron guitar sounds and heavy drums to create a /5(30).
  5. Kejin
    Label: Lionhawk Records - none • Format: CD Album DVD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • John Mark McMillan - Live at the Knight (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  6. Moogubar
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live at the Knight - John Mark McMillan on AllMusic -
  7. Micage
    Check out Live At The Knight (Deluxe) by John Mark McMillan on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ceticerdirilenebullerslifetdist.coinfo
  8. Tygorn
    John Mark McMillan - Live at the Knight (Deluxe) Album Lyrics; 1. Borderland (Live) 2. Borderland - Live: 3. Carbon Ribs (Live) 4. Counting On - Pt. 1/Live: 5. Counting On - Pt. 2/Live: 6. Counting On, Pt. 1 (Live) 7. Counting On, Pt. 2 (Live) 8. Guns / Napoleon (Live) 9. Heart Won't Stop / Stand By Me (Medley/Live) Heart Won't Stop / Stand.
  9. Gukus
    Award winning songwriter and soulful troubador John Mark McMillan offers his first live recording, a collection of well-known anthems and fan favorites. Live At The Knight was recorded in Charlotte, North Carolina and features guest performances from Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, and Sarah McMillan on fourteen songs. Deluxe Edition also includes a DVD with the full performance plus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *